The famous…

Before leaving we had to traveled to Stillwater, Oklahoma. There we visited Eskimo Joe’s. Residents of Oklahoma tell visitors to add it to their list of places to go. This restaurant was established in 1975. It has grown tremendously and brings people from all around. I’d have to say the burgers were delicious πŸ™‚ I forgot to post this earlier!

20140423-211125.jpg

They even had a gift shop! I found a Dr. Seuss t-shirt with the Eskimo Joe’s logo. I’ll have to wear it for read across America day!

It was pretty simple to locate items on the menu…. Hmmm, I wonder what helped me locate the information??

P.s. I even got a few things for the prize box πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “The famous…

  1. You look like you are having a very fun time. I can’t wait till ALMS.I wil try to come see you when i can. I got a boot on my foot so i can go swimming now. I also got my braces color changed. πŸ™‚

    • We did have a fun time! Thank you for writing!

      I’m glad you are excited about ALMS!

      It sounds like you have had a busy summer already! It’s great you will be able to swim now! Hope you have a terrific summer! Enjoy πŸ™‚

Leave a comment